Soal latihan Prepositions !


Use on, in, for, just, at.
1. I’ll meet you ________the morning
2. I’ll meet you_________the afternoon.
3. I’ll meet you _________the evening.
4. I usually stay home_______night
5. I get out of class _______noon
6. I’ll call you _____six o’clock
7. She came ______Monday
8. She came _____March
9. I was born _____march 22th, 1991
10. He played trick on me _______April Fool’s day
11. I’ll help you ____minute, just as soon as I finish this work
12. I’ll help you ____ a moment, just as soon as I finish this work
13. ____the moment, I am doing an exercise
14. I am living in the dorm ____present
15. I like to go swimming ______summer
16. I like to go skiing_____winter.
17. I am ___home now
18. My Father is ___his office
19. I will be there ___ a minute
20. We will meet ____Friday.

Tinggalkan Balasan

